SOA – Service Oriented Architecture – A Primer

Around five years ago (Aug ’08), I had put together this presentation on SOA (Service Oriented Architecture). The aim of the presentation was to act as a primer for introducing various delivery stakeholders within my organization to SOA, its impact and implications.

As mentioned in the presentation, I am not the original author of the content of the presentation. Unfortunately I do not have the links to provide references to the original authors. I apologize for that.

SOA – A Primer

Leave a Reply

