Starting my own tech stuff log

This is my first post regarding tech stuff. Intention is to write some pearls of wisdom that I have gathered in my IT career and also to provide pointers to interesting technical stuff & links that I have come across and would like to share with the world.

So here’s the first one! I came across this one while I was surfing theserverside.com. One thing I liked about Pranshu’s blog is his simplicity. His blog proves yet again KEEP IT SIMPLE STUPID works.

Here’s the link to layers and tiers.

Until the next blog.

One thought on “Starting my own tech stuff log

  1. Great blog. Some good technical topics over a vast range of good and useful topics. You’ve kept going by moving to Android too! The layout is good – I can scroll down the page and see everything you’ve written and dive into what’s useful.

Leave a Reply

